<u>TAGORE PUBLIC SCHOOL,</u> <u>Shastri Nagar, Jaipur</u>

<u>Fee Fixation Committee</u> <u>Session : 2021-2022</u>

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Status
1.	Shri. C.L. Rathi	President	Accounts Officer
2.	Dr. Mamta Mishra	Secretary	Principal of the School
3.	Ms. Lipika Datta	Member	School Teacher
4.	Smt. Vijaya Majumdar	11	"
5.	Shri Rama Kant Surolia	11	"
б.	Smt. Anupama Sharma	11	Parent Representative
7.	Smt.Vandana Sharma	"	"
8.	Shri Joy Banerjee	"	"
9.	Smt. Puspha Mehta	11	"
10.	Smt. Shaily Tailong	"	"